SERMONS 2020

Video Sermon for 5/31

Title: Being Moved

Scripture: 1Samuel 17:26-45

Moving In
Sunday May 17, 2020
Scripture: Luke 8:42b-48
Moving In
Sunday April 26, 2020
Scripture: Mark 4:35-41
Remove: Envy
Sunday April 5, 2020
Scripture: Genesis 37:2-11
Remove: Greed
Sunday March 15, 2020
Scripture: Acts 5:1-11
Being Moved
Sunday May 24, 2020
Scripture: 1Samuel 16:1-13
Moving In
Sunday May 3, 2020
Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

5/10 Transcription HERE

Remove: Virtue
Sunday April 12, 2020
Scripture: Galatians 5:13-18, 22-5
Remove: Gluttony
Sunday March 22, 2020
Scripture: 1Cor 10:23-33
Moving In
Sunday May 10, 2020
Scripture: Luke 10:38-42
Moving In
Sunday April 19, 2020
Scripture: John 2:1-12
Remove: Anger
Sunday March 29, 2020
Scripture: Mark 2:1-6 & Ephesians 4:26 & 4:30-32
NEED TO KNOW INFO
Mount Carmel
Baptist Church

2016 Mt Carmel Church Road

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

919-933-8565

 

info@mcbc1803.org

Sunday Services

The Altar, Contemporary Service 9:00am

Traditional Service 11:00am

Classes 10:00am

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
realm logo.png

© 2018 by Trestle Leaf Web Design