To Live-stream worship services, click HERE

SERMONS 2020

Pre-Recorded Video Sermons Below

Moving Forward
Sunday November 22, 2020
Scripture: Philippians 4:1-9
Moving Forward
Sunday November 1, 2020
Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-3
Moving Out
Sunday October 11, 2020
Scripture: Luke 9:1-6,10
*note: due to technical difficulties with sound, only part of this sermon is available
Moving Out
Sunday September 20, 2020
Scripture: Luke 9:1-6,10
Moving Up
Sunday August 30, 2020
Scripture: John 1:1-5, 14-18, 32-34
Moving Up
Sunday August 9, 2020
Scripture: Isaiah 59:6-13
A Moving Story
Sunday July 19, 2020
Scripture: Genesis 22:15-19
A Moving Story
Sunday June 28, 2020
Scripture: Genesis 12:1-9
Being Moved
Sunday June 7, 2020
Scripture: 1Samuel 20:4-23
Moving In
Sunday May 17, 2020
Scripture: Luke 8:42b-48
Moving In
Sunday April 26, 2020
Scripture: Mark 4:35-41
Remove: Envy
Sunday April 5, 2020
Scripture: Genesis 37:2-11
Remove: Greed
Sunday March 15, 2020
Scripture: Acts 5:1-11
Moving Forward
Sunday November 8, 2020
Scripture: 1Thessalonians 4:13-18
Moving Out
Sunday October 18, 2020
Scripture: Luke 9:1-6,10
Moving Out
Sunday September 27, 2020
Scripture: Luke 9:1-6,10
Moving Up
Sunday September 6, 2020
Scripture: Luke 9:1-6,10
Moving Up
Sunday August 16, 2020
Scripture: Jer 31:31-33 & Eph 2:11-22
A Moving Story - Homecoming
Sunday July 26, 2020
Scripture: Genesis 22: 5-11
A Moving Story
Sunday July 5, 2020
Scripture: Genesis 22:1-8
Being Moved
Sunday June 14, 2020
Scripture: Psalm 32
Being Moved
Sunday May 24, 2020
Scripture: 1Samuel 16:1-13
Moving In
Sunday May 3, 2020
Scripture: Mark 2:1-12
Remove: Virtue
Sunday April 12, 2020
Scripture: Galatians 5:13-18, 22-5
Remove: Gluttony
Sunday March 22, 2020
Scripture: 1Cor 10:23-33
Moving Forward
Sunday November 15, 2020
Scripture: 2Peter 3:8-18
Moving Out
Sunday October 25, 2020
Scripture: Luke 9:1-6,10
Moving Out
Sunday October 4, 2020
Scripture: Luke 9:1-6,10
Moving Out
Sunday September 13, 2020
Scripture: Luke 9:1-6,10
Moving Up
Sunday August 23, 2020
Scripture: Phil 1:2-3, Cor 1:3-4, Col 1:2-3, Rom 1:7-8, 1Thess 1:1-2
Moving Up
Sunday August 2, 2020
Scripture: Matthew 6:5-15
A Moving Story
Sunday July 12, 2020
Scripture: Genesis 22:9-14
Being Moved
Sunday June 21, 2020
Scripture: 1Chronicles 17:16-27
Being Moved
Sunday May 31, 2020
Scripture: 1Samuel 17:26-45
Moving In
Sunday May 10, 2020
Scripture: Luke 10:38-42

5/10 Transcription HERE

Moving In
Sunday April 19, 2020
Scripture: John 2:1-12
Remove: Anger
Sunday March 29, 2020
Scripture: Mark 2:1-6 & Ephesians 4:26 & 4:30-32
NEED TO KNOW INFO
Mount Carmel
Baptist Church

2016 Mt Carmel Church Road

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

919-933-8565

 

info@mcbc1803.org

Sunday Services

The Altar, Contemporary Service 9:00am

Traditional Service 11:00am

Classes 10:00am

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
realm logo.png

© 2018 by Trestle Leaf Web Design