Deaf Ministry

at Mount Carmel

AdobeStock_314735118.jpeg

Beginning
Sunday, October 2

ASL Interpreter at Worship Services

Every Sunday

Sunday, October 2 @ 9am

Sunday, October 9 @ 9am

Sunday, October 16 @ 10am

Sunday, October 23 @ 9am

Sunday, October 30 @ 9am

Sunday, November 6 @ 9am

Sunday, November 13 @ 9am

Sunday, November 20 @ 9am

Sunday, November 27 @ 9am

Sunday, December 4 @ 9am

Sunday, December 11 @ 9am

Sunday, December 18 @ 10am