To Live-stream worship services, click HERE

WORSHIP 2021

Pre-Recorded Video Sermons Below

Freed Up
Sunday April 18, 2021
Scripture: Galatians 1:10-24
Free to Choose
Sunday March 28, 2021
Scripture: Matt 6:25-34
Free to Choose
Sunday March 7, 2021
Scripture: Matt 5:38-48
Free Spirits
Sunday February 14, 2021
Scripture: Rom 6:15-23
Free Spirits
Sunday January 24, 2021
Scripture: Rom 3:10-20, Gen 3:1-5, Rom 5:12
Freedom
Sunday January 3, 2021
Scripture: 2 Corinthians chapter 3
Free to Choose
Easter Sunday April 4, 2021
Scripture: Matt 16:24-28
Free to Choose
Sunday March 14, 2021
Scripture: Matt 6:2-4 & 19-24
Free to Choose
Sunday February 21, 2021
Scripture: Matt 4:12-17
Free Spirits
Sunday January 31, 2021
Scripture: Rom 6:1-7
Freedom
Sunday January 10, 2021
Prayer and Scripture Reading service
Freed Up
Sunday April 11, 2021
Scripture: Galatians 1:1-9
Free to Choose
Sunday March 21, 2021
Scripture: Matt 7:7-12; 21-29
Free to Choose
Sunday February 28, 2021
Scripture: Matt 4:18-22
Free Spirits
Sunday February 7, 2021
Scripture: Rom 6:8-14
Freedom
Sunday January 17, 2021
Scripture: 2 Corinthians chapter 3
NEED TO KNOW INFO
Mount Carmel
Baptist Church

2016 Mt Carmel Church Road

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

919-933-8565

 

info@mcbc1803.org

Sunday Services

The Altar, Contemporary Service 9:00am

Traditional Service 11:00am

Classes 10:00am

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
realm logo.png

© 2018 by Trestle Leaf Web Design