To Live-stream worship services, click HERE

WORSHIP 2021

Pre-Recorded Video Sermons Below

Free Way
Sunday September 26, 2021
Deacon Ordination
Free Way
Sunday September 12, 2021
Scripture: Mark 2:1-12
Speak Freely
Sunday August 22, 2021
Scripture: Acts 16:16-34
Speak Freely
Sunday August 1, 2021
Scripture: Acts 8:26-39
Home Free
Sunday July 11, 2021
Scripture: Acts 9:1-19
Home Free
Sunday June 20, 2021
Scripture: Luke 15:11-32
Run Free
Sunday May 30, 2021
Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-13
Freed Up
Sunday May 9, 2021
Scripture: Galatians 5:16-26
Freed Up
Sunday April 18, 2021
Scripture: Galatians 1:10-24
Free to Choose
Sunday March 28, 2021
Scripture: Matt 6:25-34
Free to Choose
Sunday March 7, 2021
Scripture: Matt 5:38-48
Free Spirits
Sunday February 14, 2021
Scripture: Rom 6:15-23
Free Spirits
Sunday January 24, 2021
Scripture: Rom 3:10-20, Gen 3:1-5, Rom 5:12
Freedom
Sunday January 3, 2021
Scripture: 2 Corinthians chapter 3
Free Way
Sunday September 19, 2021
Scripture: Luke 13:10-17
Speak Freely
Sunday August 29, 2021
Scripture: Acts 26:4-29 
Speak Freely
Sunday August 8, 2021
Scripture: Acts 10:34-48
Home Free
Sunday July 18, 2021
Scripture: John 21:15-22
Home Free
Sunday June 27, 2021
Scripture: Luke 15:1-7
Run Free
Sunday June 6, 2021
Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-13
Run Free
Sunday May 16, 2021
Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-13
Freed Up
Sunday April 25, 2021
Scripture: Galatians 2:11-21
Free to Choose
Easter Sunday April 4, 2021
Scripture: Matt 16:24-28
Free to Choose
Sunday March 14, 2021
Scripture: Matt 6:2-4 & 19-24
Free to Choose
Sunday February 21, 2021
Scripture: Matt 4:12-17
Free Spirits
Sunday January 31, 2021
Scripture: Rom 6:1-7
Freedom
Sunday January 10, 2021
Prayer and Scripture Reading service
Free Way
Sunday September 5, 2021
Scripture: Philemon 1
Speak Freely
Sunday August 15, 2021
Scripture: Acts 14:8-20
Home Free - Homecoming
Sunday July 25, 2021
Scripture: Luke 18:15-17, Matthew 18:1-7
Home Free
Sunday July 4, 2021
Scripture: Haggai 1:1-14
Run Free
Sunday June 13, 2021
Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-13
Run Free
Sunday May 23, 2021
Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-13
Freed Up
Sunday May 2, 2021
Scripture: Galatians 3:1-14
Freed Up
Sunday April 11, 2021
Scripture: Galatians 1:1-9
Free to Choose
Sunday March 21, 2021
Scripture: Matt 7:7-12; 21-29
Free to Choose
Sunday February 28, 2021
Scripture: Matt 4:18-22
Free Spirits
Sunday February 7, 2021
Scripture: Rom 6:8-14
Freedom
Sunday January 17, 2021
Scripture: 2 Corinthians chapter 3