top of page

To Live-stream worship services, click HERE

WORSHIP 2024

Pre-Recorded Video Sermons Below

Spotify_logo_with_text.svg.png
Like our worship music?
Listen to our Spotify playlist HERE
Energy v Apathy
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Scripture: Matt 9:35-38, Ecc 9:10, 1Cor 15:58, Matt 11:29-30
Clean Slate
Sunday, January 7, 2024
Scripture: Isaiah 43:16-19; 2Cor 5:17
Winning & Losing
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Scripture: John 18:4-11
Giving Up v Quitting
Sunday, February 18, 2024
Scripture: Matthew 4:1-11
Giving Up v Quitting
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Scripture: Matthew 21:12-17
Giving Up v Quitting - Easter Sunday
Sunday, March 30, 2024
Scripture: 
Good v Bad
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Scripture: Acts 4:1-22
Us v Them
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Scripture: Ephesians 2:14-20
Energy v Apathy
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Scripture: Mark 13:28-33; Romans 13:11-14
Winning & Losing
Sunday, January 14, 2024
Scripture: Genesis 2:15-17; 3:1-7
Winning & Losing
Sunday, January 21, 2024
Scripture: Matt 20:20-24; Luke 22:24-30; Prov 27:17
Winning & Losing
Sunday, February 4, 2024
Scripture: Mark 10:17-25
Giving Up v Quitting
Sunday, February 25, 2024
Scripture: Mark 6: 30-44
Giving Up v Quitting
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Scripture: Luke 22:39-46
Good v Bad
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Scripture: Matthew 16:21-23
Good v Bad
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Scripture: Matthew 16:24-28
Us v Them - Homecoming
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Scripture: Luke 10:1-11
Winning & Losing
Sunday, February 11, 2024
Scripture: Acts 16: 19-25
Giving Up v Quitting
Sunday, March 3, 2024
Scripture: Matthew 20:1-16
Giving Up v Quitting - Easter Cantata
Sunday, March 24, 2024
Scripture: 
Good v Bad
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Scripture: Philippians 3:7-14
Us v Them
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Scripture: Romans 12:9-21
Energy v Apathy
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Scripture: 2Peter 1:5-11
Energy v Apathy
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Scripture: Colossians 3:12-17
bottom of page