To Live-stream worship services, click HERE

WORSHIP 2022

Pre-Recorded Video Sermons Below

Finding God in Serving
Sunday July 3, 2022
Scripture:
Finding God in Culture
Sunday June 19, 2022
Scripture: Exodus 19:9-14
Finding God in Culture
Sunday May 29, 2022
Scripture: Isaiah 11:1-9
Finding God in Other People
Sunday May 8, 2022
Scripture: 2Timothy 1:3-7
Easter Sunday; Finding God in Routine
Sunday April 17, 2022
Scripture: John 20:1-10; 19-22
Finding God in Routine
Sunday March 27, 2022
Scripture: James 3:13-17
Finding God in Routine
Sunday March 6, 2022
Scripture: Colossians 3:9-17
Finding God in Church
Sunday February 20, 2022
Scripture: Matthew 28:16-20
Finding God in Holy Trinity
Sunday January 30, 2022
Scripture: Job 38:2-11 & 22-23;
Philippians 2:4-11
Finding God in Everything
Sunday January 2, 2022
Scripture: 1Kings: 18-30-39
Finding God in Culture
Sunday June 26, 2022
Scripture: Exodus 20:1-11
Finding God in Culture
Sunday June 5, 2022
Scripture: Exodus 16:1-20
Finding God in Other People
Sunday May 15, 2022
Scripture: John 6:1-14
Finding God in Other People
Sunday April 24, 2022
Scripture: Luke 24:13-35
Finding God in Routine
Sunday April 3, 2022
Scripture: Genesis 1-2:2
Finding God in Routine
Sunday March 13, 2022
Scripture: Matthew 23:1-5; 25-28
Finding God in Church
Sunday February 27, 2022
Scripture: Acts 2:42-47
Finding God in Holy Trinity
Sunday February 6, 2022
Scripture: Romans 8:1-16; 26-27
Finding God in Everything
Sunday January 9, 2022
Scripture: 1Kings: 19:9-13
Finding God in Culture
Sunday June 12, 2022
Scripture: Exodus 17:1-7
Homecoming Sunday
Sunday May 22, 2022
Scripture: Romans 6:1-16
Finding God in Other People
Sunday May 1, 2022
Scripture: John 4:1-3
Finding God in Routine
Sunday April 10, 2022
Scripture: John 12:12-19
Finding God in Routine
Sunday March 20, 2022
Scripture: James 3:3-12
Ash Wednesday Service
Wednesday March 2, 2022
Finding God in Church
Sunday February 13, 2022
Scripture: Revelation 4:6b-11
Finding God in Everything
Sunday January 23, 2022
Scripture: 1Kings 19:19-21; Mark 10:17-22